About us

41Watch is the specialist of modern and vintage iconic watches. Our team of experts guides you through the process of buying, selling and/or financing your next watch.

about 41 watch

Buying and Selling

The watches we pick are 100% authentified, certified and inspected by our workshop. They all benefit from the watchmaker warranty or 41Watch warranty, for a year at least. The watches we pick our mainly the ones that were / are iconic in the watch industry over the past twenty years, as much as for amateurs and watch enthusiasts : Rolex Submariner, GMT Master, Explorer, Milgauss, IWC Portugaise, IWC Aviateur, Breguet Transatlantique, Omega Speedmaster, Zénith El Primero Chronographe, Panerai Luminor Marina... to only quote a few.

We accounted up to 41 watches that can be considered as iconic : we buy or sell them in the best conditions. And because everyone has a right to change his mind, for every watch we sell, we guarantee a fixed buyback price, between 12 and 24 months.

about 41 watch

Unique

Our main values at 41Watch are : professionalism, transparency and customer service. We enjoying sharing our passion for watches, in a casual atmosphere, and entirely secured : our experts are available for any questions, by phone, email, or upon request on appointment in our showroom located in the 7th arrondissement of Paris. Our digital platform allow you to browse our entire catalogue.

Transparency

A unique concept of 41Watch is to disclose all prices. Whether the retail prices, or the actual estimates of values across Europe. To do so, we developed the 41Watch Price Tracker. It helps you to guarantee the best price available. Because a satisfied customer is the insurance of our success !

Custom made financing

41Watch also offers custom made financing options from 12 up to 60 months, with or without any initial contribution : because each year, watch'prices increase, don't wait any longer to buy the watch of your dreams for only a few hundred euros per month !

Welcome to 41Watch, we're available to make your experience as great as possible !
  • truck icon
    Secured delivery
    1 to 6 days
  • guarantee icon
    Genuine
    products
  • safe icon
    Secured
    payment
  • calendar icon
    1 Year
    Warranty
  • finance icon
    Taylor made
    Financing

41Watch, the guarantee of a professional service, in full transparency

Newsletter

A propos

41 WATCH est le spécialiste des montres iconiques modernes. L'équipe 41 WATCH vous accompagne pour la vente, l'achat, la reprise et le financement d'une large sélection de modèles iconiques.

about 41 watch

Achat et vente

Les montres que nous sélectionnons sont 100% authentifiées, certifiées, inspectées par notre atelier et bénéficient de la garantie de la manufacture ou de celle de 41 WATCH pour un an minimum. Ces montres regroupent l’essentiel des modèles qui ont compté ces deux dernières décennies dans l’esprit des amateurs de belle horlogerie : Rolex Submariner, GMT Master, Explorer, Milgauss, IWC Portugaise, IWC Aviateur, Breguet Transatlantique, Omega Speedmaster, Zénith El Primero Chronographe, Panerai Luminor Marina…pour ne citer qu’eux.

En fait, nous avons recensé jusqu’à 41 modèles iconiques que nous vous proposons à la vente ou à l’achat aux meilleures conditions. Et parce que chacun a le droit de changer d’avis, 41 WATCH s’engage, pour chaque montre vendue, à vous offrir une option de reprise sous 12 ou 24 mois à un prix garanti.

about 41 watch

Unique

Les maître mots du positionnement de 41 WATCH sont professionnalisme, transparence et expérience client. Nous nous réjouissons de vous faire partager notre passion dans un contexte totalement sécurisé et une ambiance décontractée : nos conseillers en horlogerie sont à votre disposition par téléphone, par mail ou sur rendez-vous dans le quartier chic du 7ème arrondissement de Paris pour vous orienter dans vos choix. Notre plateforme digitale vous offre la possibilité de consulter l’ensemble de notre catalogue et de nous proposer en toute confidentialité les biens que vous souhaitez vendre ou échanger.

transparence

Un concept unique de 41 WATCH est d’afficher en toute transparence la dernière cote des modèles que nous suivons grâce à l’outil que nous avons développé : le Price Tracker 41 WATCH …Le Price Tracker permet de suivre les prix de vente pratiqués en Europe de l’ensemble des modèles que nous commercialisons, et donc de vous garantir le meilleur prix à l’achat et à la vente … parce qu’un client satisfait est la garantie de notre succès et de notre pérennité !

Financement sur mesure

41 WATCH vous propose également des solutions de financement de 12 à 60 mois, avec ou sans apport selon votre souhait : parce que les prix de l’horlogerie neuve et d’occasion ne cessent de progresser chaque année, n’attendez plus et offrez-vous dès maintenant pour quelques centaines d’euros par mois le modèle de vos rêves !

Bienvenue chez 41 WATCH, nous sommes à votre disposition pour faire en sorte que votre expérience soit la plus agréable possible !
  • truck icon
    Livraison sécurisée
    1 à 6 jours
  • guarantee icon
    Origine
    garantie
  • safe icon
    Paiement
    sécurisé
  • calendar icon
    Garantie
    1 an
  • finance icon
    Financement
    sur-mesure

41 Watch : la garantie d'un service professionnel en toute transparence

Envie d’être informé(e) des dernières offres ?